Echipa

Ileana Preda

TL & Realtor®

0722 886 162

ileana@kw.ro

Alina Voicu

Realtor®

0758 288 875

alina.voicu@kw.ro

Mihai Cranga

Agent Imobiliar

0721 221 013

mihai.cranga@kw.ro

Maria Burneci

Agent Imobiliar

0787 389 401

maria.burneci@kw.ro

Sibel Leca

AGENT IMOBILIAR

0723 467 742

sibel.leca@kw.ro

Monica Toader

Agent Imobiliar

0722 197 775

monica.toader@kw.ro

Mihai Ciobotaru

AGENT IMOBILIAR

0740 249 646

mihai.ciobotaru@kw.ro

Razvan Ungureanu

Agent Imobiliar

0745 362 085

razvan.ungureanu@kw.ro

Iosif Biro

OP/MCA & Realtor®

0744 192 559

iosif.biro@kw.ro

KW TOP AGENT

Call Center

0744 192 559

kwtopagent@kw.ro