Echipa

Ileana Preda

Realtor®

0722 886 162

ileana@kw.ro

Maria Burneci

Agent Imobiliar

0787 389 401

maria.burneci@kw.ro

Monica Toader

Agent Imobiliar

0722 197 775

monica.toader@kw.ro

Iulia Ilie

Agent Imobiliar

0727 617 771

iulia.ilie@kw.ro

Liviu Onica

Agent Imobiliar

0757 722 157

liviu.onica@kw.ro

Mihai Cranga

Agent Imobiliar

0721 221 013

mihai.cranga@kw.ro

Amalia Mateescu

Agent Imobiliar

0723 245 046

amalia.mateescu@kw.ro

Cristina Soare

Agent Imobiliar

0733 989 282

cristina.soare@kw.ro

Vlad Damian

AGENT IMOBILIAR

0745 180 525

vlad.damian@kw.ro

Ana Maria Costiniu

Market Center Administrator

0744 341 201

anamaria@kw.ro

Iosif Biro

OP/TL & Realtor®

0744 192 559

iosif.biro@kw.ro

KW TOP AGENT

Call Center

0744 192 559

kwtopagent@kw.ro